About Us

Serving Red Deer & Central Alberta for over 30 years

Aries Airflo Heating & Air Conditioning is a full service HVAC company that provides services in residential new construction, commercial construction, service and replacements.

In 2004, two Red Deer Lennox dealers who have been serving Central Alberta since 1980 - Aries Mechanical Systems and Airflo Heating & Air Conditioning were merged to form Aries Airflo Heating & Air Conditioning.

Locally owned and operated by Linda and Terry Codd, Aries Airflo continues to proudly serve Central Alberta from their 12,000 square foot facility in Burnt Lake Industrial Park.

Purpose

Our purpose is to ensure our clients are getting the highest quality products and customer service for all of their HVAC needs.

Mission

Our mission is to provide quality design, installation and service for heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC) equipment in both residential and commercial markets.

Experience

With over 30 years of experience in the HVAC industry our team is committed to providing prompt service, quality workmanship and an enjoyable experience.

Our People

Aries Airflo Heating & Air Conditioning has developed a great working atmosphere which allows us to attract and maintain a staff of over 30 qualified, experienced, loyal and caring individuals. Our people play a huge part in our success as we continue to strive to be an industry leader.

Scott Grant
Scott Grant
Commercial Estimator
scott@ariesairflo.com
Rob Schiltz
Rob Schiltz
Retrofit Sales
rob@ariesairflo.com
Will Vugts
Will Vugts
Residential New Construction
will@ariesairflo.com
Kevin Erickson
Kevin Erickson
Service Manager
kevin@ariesairflo.com
Terry Codd
Terry Codd
Owner/Manager
terry@ariesairflo.com
Linda Codd
Linda Codd
Owner/Office Manager
linda@ariesairflo.com
Call Call Us!
(403) 342-7870